About KWORCC        Claims Reporting        Contact Us        Member Counties        Loss Prevention        Files/Forms        Links

Contact Us

KWORCC

700 SW Jackson, Ste 200

Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: 785-357-1069; 1-877-357-1069

Fax: 785-233-5440

 

KWORCC Administrative Staff

James W. Parrish

Administrator

jamesparrish@kworcc.com

 

Dortha Bird

Deputy Administrator, Account Representative & Staff Counsel

dorthabird@kworcc.com

 

Carl Eyman

 Deputy Administrator & Loss Prevention Manager

carleyman@kworcc.com

cell (785) 230-0234

 

Brandon Mann

Loss Prevention Specialist

 brandon@kworcc.com

cell (785) 250-5118

 

Ben Woner

Loss Prevention Specialist

bwoner@kworcc.com

cell (785) 249-6270

 

Nicole Jarboe-Paxson

Executive Assistant & Media Developer

nicole@kworcc.com

 

Beth Byrne

Accountant

beth@kworcc.com

 

Ralph Unger

Member Services Representative

 

TRISTAR Risk Management

Emergency Claim Assistance 1-844-702-2353 Ext. 4713

Online Claims Reporting

 

Amanda Chamberland
Account Executive

Office: 844-702-2353 Ext. 4713
Fax: 844-702-2354

Amanda.Chamberland@tristargroup.net

 

 

Andrea neff

Andrea Neff

Medical Only Claims

Office: 844-702-2353 Ext. 3469
Fax: 844-702-2354
Andrea.Neff@tristargroup.net

 

 

Jess Cornejo

Risk Manager