

CERTIFICATION OF VOTING DELEGATE and ALTERNATE TO KWORCC ANNUAL MEETING

For the upcoming annual meeting on December 5, 2023 at 5:30pm. The meeting will be held in person and via Zoom Conference. We ask that you identify the delegate and alternate for your County to be represented and to vote at the meeting. **The delegate and alternate must be elected officials from your County.**

Once completed, return this form to the attention of KWORCC Administrator, James W. Parrish, 700 SW Jackson Street, Suite 200, Topeka, Kansas 66603, postmarked by Friday, November 17, 2023. You may also email to nicole@kworcc.com or FAX the completed form to (785) 233-5440 on or before Friday, November 17, 2023.

Contact Jim Parrish or Nicole Jarboe-Paxson with questions or to discuss: 1-785-357-1069. KWORCC needs your participation. Thank you!

Date:	
Name (please print)	Elected Position
has been named voting delegate for meeting(s). They will attend:	County at the KWORCC 2023 annual meeting and any special
in person at KAC Annual Conference	
By Zoom. If attending by Zoom, please p	rovide your Zoom ID :;
telephone number	; and email
Name (please print)	Elected Position
has been named alternate for meeting(s). They will attend:	County at the KWORCC 2023 annual meeting and any special
in person at KAC Annual Conference	
By Zoom. If attending by Zoom, please p	rovide your Zoom ID :;
telephone number	; and email
The undersigned hereby certifies that the Commissioners.	e foregoing delegate has been appointed by the Board of County
Commissioners.	ATTEST:
Chairman of the Board of Commissioners	County Clerk

NORTH CENTRAL DISTRICT KWORCC NOMINATION

We
(County)
Nominate
from the North Central District, which includes the following eligible KWORCC Counties: Chase, Clay, Cloud, Dickinson, Ellsworth, Geary, Jewell, Lincoln, Marion, McPherson, Mitchell, Morris, Ottawa, Republic and Saline, to serve on the
KWORCC Board of Trustees. Date:
County Commissioner
County Commissioner
County Commissioner

Please return this form to James W. Parrish, KWORCC, 700 SW Jackson, Suite 200, Topeka, KS 66603, email: nicole@kworcc.com or fax to (785) 233-5440 by Friday, November 17, 2023.

KWORCC NOMINATIONNORTHWEST DISTRICT

•	We	
	County)	
No	minate	
(I)	Name)	
from the Northwest District, which includes the following <u>eligible</u> KWORCC Counties: Cheyenne, Decatur, Ellis, Gove, Norton, Osborne, Phillips, Rawlins, Rooks, Russell, Sheridan, Sherman, Smith, Thomas, Trego and Wallace, to serve on the KWORCC Board of Trustees.		
Date:		
County Commissioner	_	
County Commissioner	_	
County Commissioner		

Please return this form to James W. Parrish, KWORCC, 700 SW Jackson, Suite 200, Topeka, KS 66603, email: nicole@kworcc.com or fax to (785) 233-5440 by Friday, November 17, 2023.

KWORCC NOMINATIONSOUTH CENTRAL DISTRICT

We		
(County)		
Nominate		
(Name)		
from the South Central District, which includes the following <u>eligible</u> KWORCC counties: Barber, Butler, Comanche, Cowley, Edwards, Harper, Kingman, Kiowa, Pawnee, Reno, Rice, Rush and Stafford to serve on the KWORCC Board of Trustees.		
Date:		
County Commissioner		

Please return this form to James W. Parrish, KWORCC, 700 SW Jackson, Suite 200, Topeka, KS 66603, email: nicole@kworcc.com, or fax to (785) 233-5440 by Friday, November 17, 2023.

KWORCC NOMINATION SOUTHEAST DISTRICT

We				
				(ame)
			from the Southeast District, which includes the following <u>eligible</u> KWORCC Counties: Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Elk, Franklin, Greenwood, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho and Woodson to serve on the KWORCC Board of Trustees.	
Date:				
County Commissioner	-			
Country Commission on	-			
County Commissioner				
County Commissioner				

Please return this form to James W. Parrish, KWORCC, 700 SW Jackson, Suite 200, Topeka, KS 66603, email: nicole@kworcc.com or fax to (785) 233-5440 by Friday, November 17, 2023.